email phone translateTranslate
homeOpen Houses

Unnamed


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Drysdale Properties has partnered with three Property Management resources.

Park Place Property Management

At Park Place Property Management our focus is on exceptional property management of homes, condos and townhomes in the greater East Bay Area. From qualifying applicants to collecting rent, our centralized property management team will work diligently to ensure the quality of your rental property and your investment. We provide easy online rent collections to all residents, quick and quality rental maintenance, and a 24-hour on call centralized team that cares about your property and your tenants. We put honesty back into property management. Our region includes Alamo, Antioch, Brentwood, Byron, Castro Valley, Discovery Bay, Diablo, Dublin, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Mountain House, Newark, Oakland, Pleasanton, San Lorenzo, San Ramon, Sunol, Tracy, Union City, Walnut Creek and the greater East Bay.

Park Place Property Management

JoAnn Wheeler - Sr. Property Manager
Direct line: (925) 669-3337 | E-mail: joann@joannwheeler.com
 
Mary Beth Carter Cook - Property Manager, Brentwood/Pleasant Hill
Direct line: (925) 408-2281 | E-mail: trudy@vierrateam.com
 
Christy Juarez - Property Manager, Stanislaus County
Direct line: (209) 277-2931 | E-mail: christy.juarez@bhhsdrysdale.com
 
Sandra Garrett - Property Manager, Castro Valley
Direct line: (510) 381-3159 | E-mail: sgarrett55@comcast.net
 
Barbara Pitts - Property Manager, Oakland
Direct line: (510) 879-6024 | E-mail: bpitts3518@gmail.com
 

Charlene Taclas - Lead Accounting/Maintenance
Direct Line: (925) 824-4812 | E-mail: parkplaceacctg@gmail.com

Shelby Miller - Property Manager, Los Banos
Direct Line: (209) 617-7425 | E-mail: shelbymiller209@gmail.com

Yu Ding - Property Manager, Napa
Direct Line: (707) 724-2209 | E-mail: napading@gmail.com

 

Wolverine Property Management

At Wolverine Property Management we offer a superb staff and unsurpassed support systems to help our clients build value in their real estate. Our management team has an average of 40 years of experience and are recognized leaders in the field of residential property management. Our focus on enhancing asset value and providing our clients with the reports they need to understand the financial and physical condition of their property is indicative of our client-centric platform.

 

Our management philosophy combines high-tech with high-touch. We believe that there is no substitute for regular visual inspections, tenant contact and client/manager communication. Our maintenance support and attention to property condition help insure the highest level of tenant satisfaction and retention.

Wolverine Property Management

James Masterpole - Property Manager, Modesto
Direct Line: (209) 758-3497 | E-mail: jmasterpole@wolverinerentals.com

Patricia Rodriguez - Resource Specialist, Modesto
Direct Line: (209) 872-9448 | E-mail: prodriguez@wolverinerentals.com
 
Toni Bergthold - Property Manager, Turlock
Direct Line: (209) 410-3655 | E-mail: tbergthold@wolverinerentals.com 
 
Tish Foster - Property Manager, Manteca/Stockton
Direct Line: (209) 249-8811 | E-mail: tfoster@wolverinerentals.com 
 
Mike Podsakoff - Property Manager, Fresno
Direct line: (559) 421-4301 | E-mail: mpodsakoff@wolverinerentals.com
 
Linda Blanchard - Property Manager, Green Valley
Direct Line: (707) 373-1365 | E-mail: lblanchard@wolverinerentals.com

 

Drysdale Properties in Sacramento

Ana Huntley - Property Manager
Direct Line: (916) 838-5955 | E-mail: propertymanager@drysdalepm.com

Kathy Wright - Accounting
Direct Line: (916) 609-2087 | E-mail: accounting@drysdalepm.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices does not endorse any of the products or vendors, referenced on this material. Any mention of vendors, products, or services is for informational purposes only.


keyboard_arrow_up